Topic: RailTech Europe 2017

Winners RailTech Innovation Awards 2017 announced

The RailTech Innovation Awards winners have been announced Tuesday evening at the RailTech Awards Dinner. Winners are: Infrabel (Public Transport), AFT Pneumotion (Rail Infrastructure), InTraffic (Technology), Move Intermodal (Rail Cargo), RailWatch (Rolling Stock), Jonge Veranderaars...Read more
|Comment|author: Bart Pals

ProRail CEO wants more tests on the track

ProRail CEO Pier Eringa wants to do away with risk-avoiding behaviour in the rail sector. “I would like more tests on the track, even if they sometimes end in failure. By fully testing new technology,...Read more
|Comment|author: Bart Pals